Have you ever seen a horse dance?

“ANDREAS HELGSTRAND – WEG2006 Freestyle Final”

Andreas is riding 9 year old mare, Blue Hors Matine, and as of 5/20/12, there are 11,275,820 views. I watched this video the first time in 2008.  It still amazes me to watch it.

About Christine

I love to build websites. I enjoy using the technology to bring people together and inform people. Computers have changed the world, and I'm looking to help you change yours.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

